Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Clitheroe Football Club

View

Schedule and Results

August 2017

Sat 12 Aug 15:00

2
0
Droylsden
0
2
Atherton Collieries
Kendal Town
2
5
0
3
Colwyn Bay
Ramsbottom United
2
1
Scarborough Athletic
0
0
Trafford
1
2
South Shields

Mon 14 Aug 19:45

Atherton Collieries
0
0
Kendal Town

Tue 15 Aug 19:45

Tue 15 Aug 20:00

Colwyn Bay
2
2
Ramsbottom United

Tue 15 Aug 19:45

Droylsden
3
1
1
2
Scarborough Athletic
South Shields
5
0

Sat 26 Aug 15:00

Atherton Collieries
2
0
0
4
Scarborough Athletic
Colwyn Bay
0
0
1
1
Ramsbottom United
1
1
Trafford
1
3
Droylsden
1
3
Kendal Town
South Shields
1
0

Mon 28 Aug 15:00

2
2
Colwyn Bay
Droylsden
2
0
Kendal Town
1
1
Ramsbottom United
3
0
Scarborough Athletic
1
3
South Shields
Trafford
1
1
Atherton Collieries
September 2017

Sat 2 Sep 15:00

Ramsbottom United
4
2
Trafford
0
2

Tue 5 Sep 19:45

4
0
Kendal Town
Droylsden
2
0
3
1
Atherton Collieries
South Shields
3
1
Trafford
0
0
Colwyn Bay

Fri 8 Sep 19:45

Ramsbottom United
3
1
Trafford

Sat 9 Sep 15:00

Atherton Collieries
0
2
0
1
Scarborough Athletic
Colwyn Bay
4
2
South Shields
Kendal Town
3
3
Droylsden

Mon 11 Sep 19:45

Atherton Collieries
1
1
2
3
Droylsden

Tue 12 Sep 19:45

1
2
South Shields
Colwyn Bay
0
3
Kendal Town
4
2
Trafford
2
5
Scarborough Athletic

Sat 16 Sep 15:00

1
3
Colwyn Bay
2
1
Kendal Town
2
0
Ramsbottom United
Trafford
2
1

Mon 18 Sep 19:45

Atherton Collieries
3
1
Colwyn Bay

Tue 19 Sep 19:45

Droylsden
2
3
Kendal Town
2
1
Ramsbottom United
0
2
South Shields
2
1
Trafford
Scarborough Athletic
4
1

Sat 23 Sep 15:00

Colwyn Bay
5
0
2
0
Atherton Collieries
Ramsbottom United
1
0
1
4
Scarborough Athletic
South Shields
4
1
3
1
Kendal Town
Trafford
3
0
Droylsden

Tue 26 Sep 19:45

4
3
Ramsbottom United
Scarborough Athletic
4
1

Sat 30 Sep 15:00

Atherton Collieries
1
1
2
2
Colwyn Bay
1
1
Trafford
Droylsden
2
2
Kendal Town
2
3
Ramsbottom United
0
1
October 2017

Tue 3 Oct 19:45

4
0
Atherton Collieries
Ramsbottom United
2
1
0
2
Kendal Town
South Shields
2
0
Trafford
3
1

Tue 10 Oct 19:45

Sat 14 Oct 15:00

2
3
Kendal Town
1
0
Atherton Collieries
Colwyn Bay
1
1
2
2
Droylsden
1
4
Trafford
3
2
Ramsbottom United

Sat 21 Oct 15:00

Atherton Collieries
3
2
Droylsden
2
0
Kendal Town
2
2
Scarborough Athletic
2
3
South Shields
2
1
Colwyn Bay
Ramsbottom United
0
4
Trafford
3
2

Tue 24 Oct 19:45

Sat 28 Oct 15:00

Scarborough Athletic
2
0

Tue 31 Oct 19:45

2
1
Scarborough Athletic
November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 15:00

0
2
Trafford
2
1
Kendal Town
Colwyn Bay
1
2
Droylsden
Scarborough Athletic
2
1
Ramsbottom United
South Shields
3
1
Atherton Collieries

Tue 7 Nov 19:45

Sat 11 Nov 15:00

Kendal Town
2
1
Colwyn Bay
3
1
Scarborough Athletic
Trafford
1
1

Sat 18 Nov 15:00

2
3
Ramsbottom United
0
3
Atherton Collieries
Colwyn Bay
5
0
2
2
Kendal Town
Scarborough Athletic
1
1
Trafford
South Shields
6
1
Droylsden

Mon 20 Nov 19:45

Atherton Collieries
1
1

Sat 25 Nov 15:00

1
0
Ramsbottom United
0
1
Kendal Town
0
0
South Shields
1
1
Trafford
December 2017

Sat 2 Dec 15:00

Droylsden
1
1
Kendal Town
1
3
Ramsbottom United
2
3
South Shields
Scarborough Athletic
1
0
Atherton Collieries
0
2
Colwyn Bay
Trafford
4
0

Tue 5 Dec 19:45

Droylsden
1
0
Ramsbottom United

Sat 9 Dec 15:00

Atherton Collieries
0
5
Droylsden
Colwyn Bay
5
1
6
1
Trafford

Sat 16 Dec 15:00

1
5
South Shields
Scarborough Athletic
3
1

Sat 23 Dec 15:00

Atherton Collieries
0
2
Colwyn Bay
1
1
3
1
Scarborough Athletic
5
4
Kendal Town
0
7
Droylsden
South Shields
2
2
Trafford
1
1
Ramsbottom United

Tue 26 Dec 15:00

Kendal Town
1
1
South Shields
3
1
Colwyn Bay
Scarborough Athletic
3
0
Trafford
3
0

Sat 30 Dec 15:00

Droylsden
2
1
3
1
Atherton Collieries
Scarborough Athletic
4
1
Trafford
1
0
January 2018

Mon 1 Jan 15:00

Atherton Collieries
0
1
Trafford
3
0
Kendal Town
Colwyn Bay
2
2
0
0
Droylsden
3
1
Ramsbottom United
South Shields
1
3
Scarborough Athletic

Sat 6 Jan 15:00

Atherton Collieries
2
5
Droylsden
1
3
Scarborough Athletic
Kendal Town
1
2
0
2
Colwyn Bay
Ramsbottom United
1
1
0
2
South Shields
Trafford
1
0

Sat 13 Jan 15:00

1
0
Ramsbottom United
Colwyn Bay
3
0
1
1
Trafford
1
1
Atherton Collieries
3
3
Droylsden
Scarborough Athletic
7
0
Kendal Town
South Shields
5
1

Sat 20 Jan 15:00

Droylsden
1
1
Trafford
0
2

Tue 23 Jan 19:45

Droylsden
0
3
South Shields
0
0

Sat 27 Jan 15:00

5
0
Trafford
3
1
Droylsden
Colwyn Bay
2
1
Kendal Town
0
2
Ramsbottom United
Scarborough Athletic
3
0
0
0
Atherton Collieries
South Shields
3
0

Tue 30 Jan 19:45

Kendal Town
0
2
February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 15:00

Droylsden
1
2
South Shields
Kendal Town
5
1
2
0
Colwyn Bay
1
1
Ramsbottom United
Trafford
1
2
Scarborough Athletic

Mon 5 Feb 19:45

Atherton Collieries
1
1

Tue 6 Feb 19:45

Sat 10 Feb 15:00

Colwyn Bay
1
2
Atherton Collieries
South Shields
3
1

Sat 17 Feb 15:00

Atherton Collieries
3
1
0
1
South Shields
Droylsden
1
1
Trafford
0
1
Colwyn Bay
Kendal Town
0
1
2
1
Ramsbottom United
Scarborough Athletic
2
1

Tue 20 Feb 19:45

1
1
South Shields
Kendal Town
1
2
Ramsbottom United
1
3
Scarborough Athletic

Sat 24 Feb 15:00

0
0
Scarborough Athletic
Colwyn Bay
4
0
1
2
Atherton Collieries
3
1
Kendal Town
Ramsbottom United
0
2
South Shields
0
0
4
0
Droylsden
Trafford
1
0

Mon 26 Feb 19:45

Atherton Collieries
4
0
March 2018

Tue 6 Mar 19:45

2
1
Colwyn Bay

Sat 10 Mar 15:00

Droylsden
1
3
Scarborough Athletic
2
3
0
0
Atherton Collieries

Tue 13 Mar 19:45

2
2
Droylsden
Kendal Town
2
3

Sat 17 Mar 15:00

Droylsden
1
3
1
3
South Shields
Kendal Town
1
0
0
2
Atherton Collieries
Ramsbottom United
3
0
Scarborough Athletic
0
2
Colwyn Bay
Trafford
1
0

Tue 20 Mar 19:45

3
2
South Shields
1
1
Trafford
4
0
Colwyn Bay
1
1
Droylsden
1
3
Scarborough Athletic
Ramsbottom United
1
0
Atherton Collieries

Sat 24 Mar 15:00

Atherton Collieries
2
1
Scarborough Athletic
Colwyn Bay
1
1
0
4
Kendal Town
0
3
Trafford
3
1
Droylsden
South Shields
4
0
Ramsbottom United

Tue 27 Mar 19:45

Kendal Town
0
1
Atherton Collieries
Ramsbottom United
1
2
Colwyn Bay
Scarborough Athletic
2
0
Droylsden
South Shields
5
0

Sat 31 Mar 15:00

Droylsden
1
1
Atherton Collieries
1
0
Colwyn Bay
Kendal Town
1
3
Ramsbottom United
2
4
Scarborough Athletic
5
1
South Shields
5
2
Trafford
1
0
April 2018

Mon 2 Apr 15:00

2
1
Droylsden

Thu 5 Apr 19:45

Atherton Collieries
0
2
South Shields
Colwyn Bay
3
0
Ramsbottom United
0
0
0
0
Scarborough Athletic

Sat 7 Apr 15:00

1
3
Scarborough Athletic
Kendal Town
3
2
2
2
South Shields
Ramsbottom United
1
0

Mon 9 Apr 19:45

Tue 10 Apr 19:45

Tue 10 Apr 20:00

Colwyn Bay
1
0

Tue 10 Apr 19:45

Droylsden
1
2
1
3
South Shields
2
0
Kendal Town
1
3
Scarborough Athletic
Ramsbottom United
1
2

Thu 12 Apr 19:45

0
0
Trafford

Sat 14 Apr 15:00

Droylsden
0
1
Kendal Town
2
3
Atherton Collieries
Scarborough Athletic
4
0
South Shields
4
1
Colwyn Bay
Trafford
2
1
Ramsbottom United

Mon 16 Apr 19:45

Atherton Collieries
1
1
2
3
Droylsden

Tue 17 Apr 19:45

Colwyn Bay
1
2
Scarborough Athletic
Ramsbottom United
3
1
Kendal Town
South Shields
3
0

Thu 19 Apr 19:45

Sat 21 Apr 15:00

Atherton Collieries
0
0
1
3
Scarborough Athletic
Colwyn Bay
5
1
1
0
Trafford
Kendal Town
1
0
Ramsbottom United
3
1
Droylsden
0
1
South Shields

Mon 23 Apr 19:45

Atherton Collieries
1
0
3
2
Ramsbottom United

Tue 24 Apr 19:45

Droylsden
3
1
Colwyn Bay
0
4
South Shields

Tue 24 Apr 20:00

Scarborough Athletic
2
1

Tue 24 Apr 19:45

Thu 26 Apr 19:45

Atherton Collieries
Ramsbottom United
Colwyn Bay
Trafford
South Shields
Kendal Town

Sat 28 Apr 15:00

Atherton Collieries
Ramsbottom United
Colwyn Bay
Scarborough Athletic
South Shields
Trafford
Kendal Town

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors