Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Clitheroe Football Club app

View

Match Reports

September 2018

Sat 15 Sep, 15:00, League
Clitheroe 0 - 2 Colwyn Bay

Clitheroe 0 - 2 Colwyn Bay

6 days ago

By Michael Barker

Blues play positively, despite defeat

Tue 11 Sep, 19:45, League
Clitheroe 3 - 5 Atherton Collieries

Clitheroe 3 - 5 Atherton Collieries

1 week ago

By Michael Barker

Blues defeated after second-half collapse

Sat 8 Sep, 15:00, Cup
Clitheroe 2 - 5 Mossley

Clitheroe 2 - 5 Mossley

1 week ago

By Michael Barker

The Blues crash out of the FA Cup

Sat 1 Sep, 15:00, League
Leek Town 1-2 Clitheroe 01-09-2018

Leek Town 1-2 Clitheroe 01-09-2018

2 weeks ago

By Peter Ryan

By Chris Musson

August 2018

Mon 27 Aug, 15:00, League
Clitheroe 1-3 Kendal Town

Clitheroe 1-3 Kendal Town

3 weeks ago

By Peter Ryan

By Chris Musson

Sat 25 Aug, 15:00, Cup
Clitheroe 6-6 Sunderland RCA   25-08-18

Clitheroe 6-6 Sunderland RCA 25-08-18

3 weeks ago

By Peter Ryan

By Chris Musson

Tue 21 Aug, 19:45, League
Improved performance, same outcome.

Improved performance, same outcome.

1 month ago

By Peter Ryan

By Chris Musson

Sat 18 Aug, 15:00, League
Shock opening defeat for Clitheroe

Shock opening defeat for Clitheroe

1 month ago

By Peter Ryan

By Chris Musson

Schedule
Sat 22 Sep
a
Clitheroe Ramsbottom United
League 15:00
Tue 25 Sep
h
Cup 19:45
Sat 29 Sep
a
Clitheroe Chasetown
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors