Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Clitheroe Football Club app

View

Match Reports

April 2013

Sat 6 Apr, 15:00, League
Skelmersdale United 3-0 Clitheroe

Skelmersdale United 3-0 Clitheroe

5 years ago

By Ross McLean

By Ross McLean

March 2013

Sat 16 Mar, 15:00, League
Clitheroe 2-1 Cammell Laird

Clitheroe 2-1 Cammell Laird

5 years ago

By Ross McLean

By Chris Musson

Sat 2 Mar, 15:00, League
Wakefield 0-3 Clitheroe

Wakefield 0-3 Clitheroe

5 years ago

By Ross McLean

By Chris Musson

February 2013

Tue 26 Feb, 19:45, League
Clitheroe 1-0 Mossley

Clitheroe 1-0 Mossley

5 years ago

By Ross McLean

By Chris Musson

Sat 16 Feb, 15:00, League
Clitheroe 2-2 Salford City

Clitheroe 2-2 Salford City

6 years ago

By Ross McLean

By Chris Musson

December 2012

Sat 15 Dec, 15:00, League
Clitheroe 3-1 Garforth Town

Clitheroe 3-1 Garforth Town

6 years ago

By Ross McLean

Blues back on track

November 2012

Sat 24 Nov, 15:00, League
Clitheroe 2-0 Prescot Cables

Clitheroe 2-0 Prescot Cables

6 years ago

By Ross McLean

Three More Points!

October 2012

Sat 13 Oct, 15:00, League
Farsley 3-0 Clitheroe

Farsley 3-0 Clitheroe

6 years ago

By Ross McLean

Blues lose unbeaten league record by Chris Musson

August 2012

Tue 21 Aug, 19:45, League
Clitheroe 3-3 Harrogate Railway Athletic

Clitheroe 3-3 Harrogate Railway Athletic

6 years ago

By Ross McLean

Skipper to the rescue in late penalty drama

Sat 18 Aug, 15:00, League
Garforth Town 0-2 Clitheroe

Garforth Town 0-2 Clitheroe

6 years ago

By Ross McLean

Blues secure opening day win

Fixtures
Sat 19 Jan
a
Clitheroe Newcastle Town
League 15:00
Mon 21 Jan
h
Clitheroe U21 Lostock St Gerards U21s
League 20:00
Sat 26 Jan
h
Clitheroe Widnes
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors