Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Clitheroe Football Club

View

Fixtures and Results

August 2009

Sat 15 Aug 15:00

AFC Fylde
1
1
Radcliffe Borough
Curzon Ashton
2
0
Harrogate Railway Athletic
Lancaster City
5
0
Prescot Cables
0
1
Bamber Bridge
Rossendale United
1
3
Leigh Genesis
Skelmersdale United
2
2
Woodley Sports
Trafford
5
1
Salford City

Mon 17 Aug 19:45

Curzon Ashton
2
1
Leigh Genesis
Harrogate Railway Athletic
2
0
Rossendale United
1
2
Skelmersdale United

Tue 18 Aug 19:45

Bamber Bridge
3
1
Prescot Cables
1
1
Trafford
Radcliffe Borough
1
0
Salford City
1
2
Lancaster City
Woodley Sports
0
4
AFC Fylde

Sat 22 Aug 15:00

Bamber Bridge
1
0
1
1
Skelmersdale United
2
0
Trafford
Harrogate Railway Athletic
2
1
AFC Fylde
Leigh Genesis
2
1
0
2
Lancaster City
Prescot Cables
2
1
Radcliffe Borough
1
0
Salford City
0
3
Curzon Ashton
Woodley Sports
1
1
Rossendale United

Mon 24 Aug 19:45

Curzon Ashton
0
0
Bamber Bridge

Tue 25 Aug 19:45

AFC Fylde
0
0
3
1
Prescot Cables
Lancaster City
2
0
Leigh Genesis
0
0
Woodley Sports
Rossendale United
1
3
Radcliffe Borough
Skelmersdale United
3
1
Salford City
Trafford
0
0
Harrogate Railway Athletic

Mon 31 Aug 15:00

Prescot Cables
2
1
Skelmersdale United
Radcliffe Borough
0
7
September 2009

Tue 1 Sep 19:45

Leigh Genesis
3
2

Fri 4 Sep 19:45

Sat 5 Sep 15:00

AFC Fylde
2
3
3
2
Salford City
1
1
Woodley Sports
Lancaster City
0
1
2
4
Leigh Genesis
Radcliffe Borough
1
3
Curzon Ashton
Rossendale United
1
0
Prescot Cables
Skelmersdale United
4
3
Harrogate Railway Athletic
Trafford
3
2
Bamber Bridge

Sat 12 Sep 15:00

1
1
Leigh Genesis
Prescot Cables
0
1
Curzon Ashton
Skelmersdale United
0
1
Trafford
5
2

Mon 14 Sep 19:45

Curzon Ashton
5
0
Harrogate Railway Athletic
0
1

Tue 15 Sep 19:45

Bamber Bridge
1
0
1
0
Leigh Genesis
4
2
Radcliffe Borough
Lancaster City
2
0
AFC Fylde
Rossendale United
0
2
Skelmersdale United
Salford City
0
3
Trafford
1
2
Woodley Sports
2
1
Prescot Cables

Sat 19 Sep 15:00

AFC Fylde
1
0
Rossendale United
1
1
Harrogate Railway Athletic
1
4
Trafford
3
1
Leigh Genesis
0
1
Salford City
Prescot Cables
0
2
Bamber Bridge
Radcliffe Borough
2
1
Woodley Sports
Skelmersdale United
1
1
2
0
Lancaster City
3
1
Curzon Ashton

Sat 26 Sep 15:00

Curzon Ashton
4
1
Harrogate Railway Athletic
0
3
Lancaster City
4
2
Skelmersdale United
Leigh Genesis
6
0
Prescot Cables
Rossendale United
1
4
Trafford
1
1
Woodley Sports
0
1

Mon 28 Sep 19:45

1
0
Woodley Sports

Tue 29 Sep 19:45

3
2
Salford City
1
0
Curzon Ashton
2
0
Trafford
Prescot Cables
3
2
October 2009

Sat 3 Oct 15:00

AFC Fylde
2
1
Leigh Genesis
Salford City
0
0

Tue 6 Oct 19:45

AFC Fylde
0
3
Trafford
1
4
Lancaster City
Skelmersdale United
2
2
Curzon Ashton

Sat 10 Oct 15:00

Bamber Bridge
0
0
Rossendale United
Harrogate Railway Athletic
1
3
Lancaster City
7
1
Woodley Sports
2
4
Curzon Ashton
Trafford
0
2
1
1
Prescot Cables
1
4
AFC Fylde

Sat 17 Oct 15:00

2
2
Trafford
Prescot Cables
1
1
Woodley Sports
Rossendale United
0
2
0
3
Curzon Ashton

Mon 19 Oct 19:45

Harrogate Railway Athletic
1
2

Tue 20 Oct 19:45

Bamber Bridge
2
2
Woodley Sports
3
2
AFC Fylde
1
2
Leigh Genesis
1
4
Skelmersdale United

Sat 24 Oct 15:00

AFC Fylde
0
0
Curzon Ashton
1
0
Bamber Bridge
2
3
Lancaster City
Leigh Genesis
1
1
2
4
Salford City
Prescot Cables
1
0
Radcliffe Borough
0
2
Rossendale United
1
3
Skelmersdale United
4
0
Trafford
Woodley Sports
1
1
Harrogate Railway Athletic

Mon 26 Oct 19:45

0
0
Radcliffe Borough

Tue 27 Oct 19:45

0
4
Skelmersdale United
1
0
Woodley Sports

Sat 31 Oct 15:00

Bamber Bridge
1
1
Curzon Ashton
5
1
Radcliffe Borough
Harrogate Railway Athletic
0
3
Prescot Cables
Trafford
5
0
Rossendale United
November 2009

Tue 3 Nov 19:45

AFC Fylde
0
4
Skelmersdale United
Prescot Cables
1
2

Sat 7 Nov 15:00

AFC Fylde
1
1
Bamber Bridge
Curzon Ashton
1
0
Rossendale United
1
3
Skelmersdale United
Leigh Genesis
2
0
Trafford
Prescot Cables
1
0
Radcliffe Borough
0
2
Salford City
1
1
Woodley Sports
0
1

Mon 9 Nov 19:45

0
1
Salford City

Tue 10 Nov 19:45

4
2
Harrogate Railway Athletic
3
0
AFC Fylde
1
1
Rossendale United

Sat 14 Nov 15:00

AFC Fylde
5
2
4
2
Trafford
Curzon Ashton
6
2
Harrogate Railway Athletic
2
2
Radcliffe Borough
Lancaster City
4
1
Prescot Cables
0
4
Leigh Genesis
Rossendale United
1
2
Skelmersdale United
2
2
0
1
Bamber Bridge
Woodley Sports
1
1
Salford City

Tue 17 Nov 19:45

Lancaster City
3
0

Wed 18 Nov 19:45

Leigh Genesis
5
1
Harrogate Railway Athletic

Sat 21 Nov 15:00

Bamber Bridge
4
0
Harrogate Railway Athletic
2
1
Rossendale United
Radcliffe Borough
1
2
Prescot Cables
Trafford
2
3
Curzon Ashton
Woodley Sports
1
3

Tue 24 Nov 19:45

1
1
Prescot Cables

Sat 28 Nov 15:00

AFC Fylde
1
2
Lancaster City
2
5
Curzon Ashton
3
0
Bamber Bridge
2
1
Woodley Sports
Leigh Genesis
3
1
Skelmersdale United
2
1
Rossendale United
6
0
Harrogate Railway Athletic
0
2
Trafford
December 2009

Tue 1 Dec 19:45

Bamber Bridge
3
1
Leigh Genesis
Woodley Sports
2
1

Sat 5 Dec 15:00

Curzon Ashton
1
2
Harrogate Railway Athletic
0
2
Lancaster City
3
1
Leigh Genesis
1
1
1
3
Skelmersdale United
Rossendale United
2
1
AFC Fylde
Salford City
0
2
Prescot Cables
Trafford
0
2
Woodley Sports
3
2
Radcliffe Borough

Sat 12 Dec 15:00

AFC Fylde
3
1
4
4
Curzon Ashton
4
0
Rossendale United
6
1
Salford City
1
0
Bamber Bridge
Prescot Cables
2
2
Harrogate Railway Athletic
Radcliffe Borough
2
1
Leigh Genesis
Skelmersdale United
1
2
Lancaster City
1
2
Trafford
1
1
Woodley Sports

Tue 15 Dec 19:45

Lancaster City
4
0
Rossendale United
Salford City
4
1

Sat 19 Dec 15:00

Leigh Genesis
4
1
AFC Fylde
Woodley Sports
3
1
January 2010

Fri 1 Jan 15:00

1
4
Radcliffe Borough
Lancaster City
3
1
Bamber Bridge

Sat 16 Jan 15:00

AFC Fylde
2
1
Woodley Sports
Lancaster City
4
1
Salford City

Tue 19 Jan 19:45

4
1
Bamber Bridge
Skelmersdale United
2
0
Prescot Cables

Sat 23 Jan 15:00

Bamber Bridge
0
2
1
2
Prescot Cables
Curzon Ashton
1
1
Skelmersdale United
Harrogate Railway Athletic
2
1
Leigh Genesis
Lancaster City
4
2
Salford City
1
2
Radcliffe Borough
Trafford
2
2
AFC Fylde
2
0
Rossendale United

Tue 26 Jan 19:45

0
2
AFC Fylde
Skelmersdale United
3
1
Bamber Bridge
0
0
Leigh Genesis

Sat 30 Jan 15:00

AFC Fylde
1
2
2
0
Harrogate Railway Athletic
1
1
Trafford
Woodley Sports
4
1
Lancaster City
February 2010

Tue 2 Feb 19:45

Bamber Bridge
2
1
Lancaster City
2
1
Salford City
3
1
AFC Fylde
5
1
Rossendale United

Sat 6 Feb 15:00

Bamber Bridge
1
2
2
1
Radcliffe Borough
Curzon Ashton
3
1
AFC Fylde
Harrogate Railway Athletic
3
1
Woodley Sports
Lancaster City
0
3
Leigh Genesis
0
2

Sat 6 Feb 14:00

1
1
Prescot Cables

Sat 6 Feb 15:00

Salford City
0
2
Rossendale United
Trafford
0
1
Skelmersdale United

Tue 9 Feb 19:45

3
3
Bamber Bridge
Rossendale United
1
2
Salford City
1
2
Skelmersdale United
0
4
Radcliffe Borough
Trafford
3
0
Prescot Cables
Woodley Sports
3
0

Sat 13 Feb 15:00

AFC Fylde
2
1
0
1
Curzon Ashton
3
0
Harrogate Railway Athletic
0
1
Salford City
Leigh Genesis
2
0
1
3
Trafford
Prescot Cables
0
0
Radcliffe Borough
3
1
Skelmersdale United
2
1
Woodley Sports
3
1
Bamber Bridge

Mon 15 Feb 19:45

Harrogate Railway Athletic
2
3

Tue 16 Feb 19:45

Bamber Bridge
1
4
Skelmersdale United
Lancaster City
4
0
Radcliffe Borough
Salford City
1
1

Wed 17 Feb 19:45

Leigh Genesis
4
3
Rossendale United

Sat 20 Feb 15:00

Bamber Bridge
0
1
Radcliffe Borough
1
2
Lancaster City
2
1
Rossendale United
Skelmersdale United
1
4
AFC Fylde
Trafford
1
2
2
2
Leigh Genesis
3
0
Prescot Cables
Woodley Sports
0
0
Curzon Ashton

Tue 23 Feb 19:45

2
0
Rossendale United
Radcliffe Borough
4
2
Trafford

Wed 24 Feb 19:45

Leigh Genesis
0
1
Skelmersdale United

Sat 27 Feb 15:00

AFC Fylde
2
0
1
5
Leigh Genesis
1
2
Skelmersdale United
Curzon Ashton
2
1
Prescot Cables
Lancaster City
3
0
Harrogate Railway Athletic

Sat 27 Feb 14:00

Sat 27 Feb 15:00

Radcliffe Borough
3
2
Rossendale United
1
8
Trafford
Salford City
1
2
Bamber Bridge
Woodley Sports
3
3
March 2010

Mon 1 Mar 19:45

Curzon Ashton
0
0
Lancaster City

Tue 2 Mar 19:45

Bamber Bridge
1
2
Prescot Cables
1
3
Salford City
Radcliffe Borough
1
1
AFC Fylde
Trafford
2
0
Woodley Sports

Thu 4 Mar 19:45

Harrogate Railway Athletic
2
1

Sat 6 Mar 15:00

Bamber Bridge
2
4
AFC Fylde
0
0
Woodley Sports
2
0
Salford City
3
0
Prescot Cables
Harrogate Railway Athletic
3
1
Lancaster City
Rossendale United
3
1
Curzon Ashton
Skelmersdale United
1
3
Trafford
0
2
Leigh Genesis
1
2
Radcliffe Borough

Tue 9 Mar 19:45

AFC Fylde
0
3
0
2
Lancaster City
0
5
Prescot Cables
Radcliffe Borough
0
1
Rossendale United
2
2
Bamber Bridge
Salford City
1
1
Harrogate Railway Athletic
Woodley Sports
1
0
Skelmersdale United

Wed 10 Mar 19:45

Curzon Ashton
4
0

Sat 13 Mar 15:00

Bamber Bridge
0
1
0
0
Rossendale United
Harrogate Railway Athletic
3
2
Trafford
Leigh Genesis
2
0
Woodley Sports
Prescot Cables
2
0
Radcliffe Borough
0
2
Salford City
1
1

Tue 16 Mar 19:45

3
2
AFC Fylde
0
1
Harrogate Railway Athletic
Prescot Cables
0
2
Lancaster City
Radcliffe Borough
4
2
Bamber Bridge
Rossendale United
1
1
Salford City
Trafford
3
3

Sat 20 Mar 15:00

AFC Fylde
2
2
Bamber Bridge
4
3
Salford City
Curzon Ashton
2
2
Woodley Sports
Lancaster City
2
1
Trafford
Leigh Genesis
1
0
3
2
Harrogate Railway Athletic
Prescot Cables
3
1
Radcliffe Borough
2
1
Skelmersdale United
Rossendale United
2
0

Mon 22 Mar 19:45

Harrogate Railway Athletic
2
1

Tue 23 Mar 19:45

Bamber Bridge
2
1
Lancaster City
7
1
AFC Fylde
Salford City
2
1

Wed 24 Mar 19:45

Leigh Genesis
0
0
Curzon Ashton

Sat 27 Mar 15:00

AFC Fylde
2
2
Harrogate Railway Athletic
1
0
Radcliffe Borough
Curzon Ashton
5
1
Salford City
0
5
Leigh Genesis
Lancaster City
2
1
2
2
Prescot Cables
Rossendale United
1
2
Woodley Sports
Skelmersdale United
3
1
Trafford
0
3
1
1
Bamber Bridge

Tue 30 Mar 19:45

4
2
Radcliffe Borough
Salford City
3
3
Leigh Genesis
Woodley Sports
2
2
April 2010

Fri 2 Apr 15:00

Bamber Bridge
1
2
Curzon Ashton
Harrogate Railway Athletic
1
0
Leigh Genesis
0
2
Lancaster City
4
2
AFC Fylde
Prescot Cables
0
1
Radcliffe Borough
3
2
Rossendale United
Salford City
2
0
Skelmersdale United
Woodley Sports
2
3
Trafford

Mon 5 Apr 15:00

AFC Fylde
0
3
Prescot Cables
1
1
Bamber Bridge
1
3
Lancaster City
1
0
Woodley Sports
Curzon Ashton
2
3
1
4
Harrogate Railway Athletic
Rossendale United
0
3
Skelmersdale United
0
2
Leigh Genesis
Trafford
1
1
Radcliffe Borough
1
3
Salford City

Wed 7 Apr 19:45

Curzon Ashton
1
1
Harrogate Railway Athletic
0
1
Salford City
Rossendale United
2
4
Lancaster City

Thu 8 Apr 19:45

Bamber Bridge
3
2
Trafford
Leigh Genesis
1
2
Radcliffe Borough
2
0
Woodley Sports

Sat 10 Apr 15:00

Curzon Ashton
1
1
4
0
Lancaster City
Harrogate Railway Athletic
0
1
Skelmersdale United
Leigh Genesis
0
3
Bamber Bridge
1
0
Radcliffe Borough
Prescot Cables
2
2
Rossendale United
Salford City
2
1
Trafford
1
3
AFC Fylde
Woodley Sports
3
1

Mon 12 Apr 19:45

Curzon Ashton
0
5

Tue 13 Apr 19:45

Prescot Cables
1
2
AFC Fylde
Radcliffe Borough
1
3
Salford City
Skelmersdale United
1
2
Trafford
2
0
Lancaster City
3
1
Harrogate Railway Athletic

Thu 15 Apr 19:45

2
1
Radcliffe Borough
1
4
Curzon Ashton
Rossendale United
0
2
Harrogate Railway Athletic
Salford City
3
0

Sat 17 Apr 15:00

AFC Fylde
0
1
Salford City
Curzon Ashton
5
1
Trafford
Harrogate Railway Athletic
3
1
Bamber Bridge
Lancaster City
1
1
Prescot Cables
3
3
Radcliffe Borough
Rossendale United
0
2
Skelmersdale United
5
2
Woodley Sports
1
1
Leigh Genesis

Mon 19 Apr 19:45

Harrogate Railway Athletic
2
0
Curzon Ashton

Tue 20 Apr 19:45

Radcliffe Borough
0
1
Lancaster City
Rossendale United
1
0
Skelmersdale United
2
0

Wed 21 Apr 19:45

Leigh Genesis
2
1
Salford City

Thu 22 Apr 19:45

Lancaster City
1
1
Curzon Ashton
1
1
Skelmersdale United

Sat 24 Apr 15:00

Bamber Bridge
0
0
Prescot Cables
1
2
AFC Fylde
1
1
Skelmersdale United
1
3
Curzon Ashton
Leigh Genesis
2
0
4
1
Rossendale United
Radcliffe Borough
2
4
Harrogate Railway Athletic
Salford City
3
1
Woodley Sports
Trafford
3
1
0
1
Lancaster City

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors