Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Clitheroe Football Club

View

Fixtures and Results

August 2010

Sat 21 Aug 15:00

Cammell Laird
4
0
6
0
Woodley Sports
2
0
AFC Fylde
Leigh Genesis
1
2
Salford City
2
2
Trafford
Skelmersdale United
2
1
Witton Albion
1
0

Mon 23 Aug 19:45

Tue 24 Aug 19:45

AFC Fylde
1
1
Witton Albion
1
2
Salford City
1
4
Skelmersdale United
Trafford
3
1
3
0
Leigh Genesis
Woodley Sports
2
1

Mon 30 Aug 15:00

2
2
Trafford
Leigh Genesis
0
1
AFC Fylde
Salford City
2
3
Witton Albion
1
1
September 2010

Sat 4 Sep 15:00

1
0
Cammell Laird
2
2
Skelmersdale United
2
0
Witton Albion
1
1
Salford City
Trafford
4
1
Leigh Genesis
Woodley Sports
1
0

Tue 7 Sep 19:45

Cammell Laird
3
0
1
3
AFC Fylde
Leigh Genesis
1
0
Salford City
0
1
Skelmersdale United
1
0
Woodley Sports

Wed 8 Sep 19:45

6
0
Trafford
Witton Albion
3
1

Sat 11 Sep 15:00

Cammell Laird
0
1
Witton Albion
0
0
AFC Fylde

Tue 14 Sep 19:45

AFC Fylde
0
2
2
1
Salford City
Trafford
3
1
2
1
Leigh Genesis

Sat 18 Sep 15:00

AFC Fylde
4
0
3
3
Cammell Laird
1
4
Skelmersdale United
6
2
Salford City
Trafford
2
2
Woodley Sports
0
2
Witton Albion
5
1
Leigh Genesis

Tue 21 Sep 19:45

2
2
AFC Fylde

Wed 22 Sep 19:45

Witton Albion
3
1

Sat 25 Sep 15:00

1
1
Cammell Laird
3
1
Woodley Sports
1
1
AFC Fylde
Salford City
0
4
0
3
Trafford
Witton Albion
5
0

Tue 28 Sep 19:45

Trafford
1
2
Woodley Sports
0
1
Witton Albion
Salford City
0
5
Skelmersdale United
October 2010

Sat 2 Oct 15:00

Cammell Laird
2
5

Mon 4 Oct 19:45

Tue 5 Oct 19:45

Salford City
4
0
Skelmersdale United
1
3
AFC Fylde

Wed 6 Oct 19:45

Witton Albion
2
3

Sat 9 Oct 15:00

AFC Fylde
3
2
Trafford
Cammell Laird
1
1
Leigh Genesis
0
3
Salford City
Skelmersdale United
6
1
Witton Albion
Woodley Sports
3
1

Sat 16 Oct 15:00

1
0
Woodley Sports
1
1
Leigh Genesis
Salford City
3
1
AFC Fylde
Trafford
1
2

Tue 19 Oct 19:45

Woodley Sports
2
1

Wed 20 Oct 19:45

Witton Albion
3
0
Cammell Laird

Sat 23 Oct 15:00

2
1
Woodley Sports
3
1
Leigh Genesis
0
3
Skelmersdale United
3
2
Cammell Laird
Salford City
2
1
Trafford
1
1
1
1
AFC Fylde

Sat 30 Oct 15:00

AFC Fylde
2
1
Cammell Laird
1
2
Skelmersdale United
5
2
Trafford
3
1
Leigh Genesis
Woodley Sports
2
3
Salford City
November 2010

Tue 2 Nov 19:45

Sat 6 Nov 15:00

3
3
Skelmersdale United
4
3
Woodley Sports
2
1
Leigh Genesis
Salford City
1
0
Cammell Laird
Trafford
0
2
Witton Albion
3
3

Mon 8 Nov 19:45

2
0
Leigh Genesis

Tue 9 Nov 19:45

Skelmersdale United
2
2
Salford City

Sat 13 Nov 15:00

AFC Fylde
5
2
6
0
Leigh Genesis
Skelmersdale United
8
0
Cammell Laird
Witton Albion
0
1
Salford City
Woodley Sports
0
0

Tue 16 Nov 19:45

Leigh Genesis
1
3
Cammell Laird
2
0
Witton Albion

Sat 20 Nov 15:00

4
0
Skelmersdale United
Leigh Genesis
1
2
2
3
Woodley Sports
3
1
Trafford

Tue 23 Nov 19:45

6
0
Trafford
December 2010

Sat 11 Dec 15:00

Cammell Laird
3
2
Leigh Genesis
1
3
Salford City
1
1
Woodley Sports
Skelmersdale United
1
2
Witton Albion
2
0

Tue 14 Dec 19:45

Cammell Laird
1
2

Mon 27 Dec 15:00

Woodley Sports
2
0
Cammell Laird

Wed 29 Dec 19:45

January 2011

Sat 1 Jan 15:00

AFC Fylde
4
0
Leigh Genesis
0
0
Skelmersdale United
4
5
Salford City
3
0
Cammell Laird
Trafford
1
0
2
0
Witton Albion
Woodley Sports
3
4

Mon 3 Jan 15:00

2
0
Woodley Sports
Leigh Genesis
0
1
Skelmersdale United
2
2
Witton Albion
3
4
AFC Fylde
Salford City
1
2

Sat 8 Jan 15:00

AFC Fylde
4
2
3
3
Cammell Laird
1
0
Salford City
Trafford
0
2
Woodley Sports
2
4
Skelmersdale United

Mon 10 Jan 19:45

Tue 11 Jan 19:45

Leigh Genesis
0
8
Witton Albion
Cammell Laird
2
1
2
4
Skelmersdale United

Wed 12 Jan 19:45

2
2
AFC Fylde

Sat 15 Jan 15:00

Cammell Laird
2
4
6
2
Woodley Sports
Salford City
1
2
Skelmersdale United
1
2
Witton Albion
1
1

Tue 18 Jan 19:45

AFC Fylde
3
1
3
1
Leigh Genesis
Trafford
1
4

Sat 22 Jan 15:00

Cammell Laird
0
2
Skelmersdale United
Salford City
1
0
Witton Albion
1
1
Woodley Sports

Tue 25 Jan 19:45

0
1
Cammell Laird
Leigh Genesis
3
2
Trafford
Woodley Sports
4
0
3
3
Witton Albion

Sat 29 Jan 15:00

AFC Fylde
1
3
Salford City
February 2011

Tue 1 Feb 19:45

Skelmersdale United
6
0
Leigh Genesis
1
1
3
3
Witton Albion
2
5
AFC Fylde

Sat 5 Feb 15:00

Cammell Laird
0
3
AFC Fylde
2
2
Witton Albion
Woodley Sports
1
1
Leigh Genesis

Tue 8 Feb 19:45

1
1
Witton Albion
0
2
Woodley Sports
Trafford
4
1
Cammell Laird

Sat 12 Feb 15:00

AFC Fylde
3
2
Woodley Sports
2
5
Skelmersdale United
Salford City
1
2
Trafford
0
4
Witton Albion
2
0

Mon 14 Feb 19:45

Tue 15 Feb 19:45

3
2
AFC Fylde
Skelmersdale United
1
1
Cammell Laird
2
3
4
0
Leigh Genesis

Wed 16 Feb 19:45

Trafford
2
1
Salford City

Sat 19 Feb 15:00

1
2
Witton Albion
Cammell Laird
4
2
0
1
Woodley Sports
Salford City
1
0
Skelmersdale United
4
0
3
2
Leigh Genesis

Mon 21 Feb 19:45

Tue 22 Feb 19:45

AFC Fylde
0
2
0
2
Leigh Genesis
0
2
Cammell Laird
0
2
Skelmersdale United
Woodley Sports
2
2
Salford City
1
2

Wed 23 Feb 19:45

Witton Albion
2
5
Trafford

Sat 26 Feb 15:00

Skelmersdale United
4
0
Leigh Genesis
2
2
Salford City
AFC Fylde
1
0
1
2
Cammell Laird
1
3
Witton Albion
Trafford
2
0
Woodley Sports
3
1

Mon 28 Feb 19:45

March 2011

Tue 1 Mar 19:45

1
0
Salford City
Trafford
0
3
Skelmersdale United
0
0
Witton Albion
Leigh Genesis
0
0
1
1
AFC Fylde

Sat 5 Mar 15:00

Cammell Laird
0
0
Leigh Genesis
1
1
AFC Fylde
2
2
Trafford
Salford City
2
2
Skelmersdale United
0
1
Witton Albion
2
2
Woodley Sports

Tue 8 Mar 19:45

Leigh Genesis
1
1
0
1
AFC Fylde
Trafford
1
1
Witton Albion

Wed 9 Mar 19:45

3
1
Salford City

Thu 10 Mar 19:45

2
1
Trafford

Sat 12 Mar 15:00

AFC Fylde
2
3
Skelmersdale United
0
0
Witton Albion
6
2
Salford City
1
0
Cammell Laird
Trafford
0
2
Woodley Sports
1
1

Mon 14 Mar 19:45

2
3
Skelmersdale United

Tue 15 Mar 19:45

Leigh Genesis
2
3
Woodley Sports
Salford City
2
2
2
0
Trafford

Wed 16 Mar 19:45

Sat 19 Mar 15:00

AFC Fylde
3
0
Cammell Laird
5
1
2
3
Trafford
Leigh Genesis
1
2
Skelmersdale United
1
0
1
2
Salford City
Woodley Sports
2
1

Tue 22 Mar 19:45

0
1
Trafford
AFC Fylde
4
1
0
1
Cammell Laird
Leigh Genesis
2
3
Skelmersdale United

Wed 23 Mar 19:45

3
0
Woodley Sports
Witton Albion
2
0

Thu 24 Mar 19:45

Sat 26 Mar 13:00

Salford City
2
0
Leigh Genesis
Trafford
1
4
AFC Fylde

Sat 26 Mar 15:00

3
0
Cammell Laird
2
2
Woodley Sports
Witton Albion
0
1
Skelmersdale United

Tue 29 Mar 19:45

1
2
Trafford
AFC Fylde
1
1
Cammell Laird
Skelmersdale United
3
0

Wed 30 Mar 19:45

Thu 31 Mar 19:45

Woodley Sports
2
1
April 2011

Sat 2 Apr 15:00

Woodley Sports
2
0
AFC Fylde
Cammell Laird
3
3
Salford City
3
2
Trafford
Leigh Genesis
3
3
1
2
Witton Albion
Skelmersdale United
2
0

Mon 4 Apr 19:45

Tue 5 Apr 19:45

Trafford
2
0
AFC Fylde
3
0
1
3
Salford City
Skelmersdale United
1
0
Woodley Sports
1
1
Cammell Laird
2
2

Sat 9 Apr 15:00

0
0
Woodley Sports
Leigh Genesis
0
4
2
0
Cammell Laird
2
0
Skelmersdale United
0
1
AFC Fylde
Witton Albion
0
5

Mon 11 Apr 19:45

Tue 12 Apr 19:45

Woodley Sports
2
2
Trafford
Skelmersdale United
2
1
Leigh Genesis
2
1
AFC Fylde
0
1

Sat 16 Apr 13:00

0
0
Salford City

Sat 16 Apr 15:00

AFC Fylde
2
0
3
0
Leigh Genesis
3
1
Witton Albion
2
1
Cammell Laird
0
1
Skelmersdale United

Mon 18 Apr 19:45

Tue 19 Apr 19:45

Cammell Laird
1
0
Trafford
Woodley Sports
2
4
1
0
Skelmersdale United
Leigh Genesis
1
3

Wed 20 Apr 19:45

Witton Albion
0
0

Fri 22 Apr 15:00

Sat 23 Apr 15:00

Cammell Laird
3
2
Salford City
0
0
0
2
Trafford
Leigh Genesis
3
3
2
0
AFC Fylde
2
5
Woodley Sports
Skelmersdale United
1
1

Mon 25 Apr 15:00

1
1
Witton Albion
Cammell Laird
1
2
Woodley Sports
5
3
Trafford
AFC Fylde
1
3
1
4
Skelmersdale United
1
2
Salford City

Fri 29 Apr 15:00

Trafford
0
1
Woodley Sports
Skelmersdale United
7
2
6
0
Leigh Genesis
Witton Albion
1
1
Salford City
0
2

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors