Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Clitheroe Football Club

View

Fixtures and Results

August 2014

Sat 16 Aug 15:00

Bamber Bridge
1
7
Droylsden
New Mills
1
2
Northwich Victoria
0
0
Kendal Town
Padiham
0
2
4
1
Scarborough Athletic

Tue 19 Aug 19:45

1
2
Bamber Bridge
Droylsden
0
1
New Mills
Kendal Town
1
2
Padiham
Mossley
0
1
Northwich Victoria
Scarborough Athletic
3
2

Sat 23 Aug 15:00

5
0
Padiham
Kendal Town
1
1
Bamber Bridge
Mossley
1
3
1
2
Northwich Victoria
Scarborough Athletic
3
2
New Mills

Mon 25 Aug 15:00

Bamber Bridge
1
1
0
4
Scarborough Athletic
7
0
Kendal Town
New Mills
1
2
Northwich Victoria
2
0
Padiham
1
2
Mossley
2
1
Droylsden
September 2014

Fri 5 Sep 19:45

2
2
New Mills

Sat 6 Sep 15:00

Droylsden
2
1
1
0
Northwich Victoria
Kendal Town
2
2
Mossley
3
0
2
3
Bamber Bridge
Scarborough Athletic
2
1
3
0
Padiham

Mon 8 Sep 19:45

New Mills
2
2

Tue 9 Sep 19:45

Bamber Bridge
1
0
Mossley
Northwich Victoria
5
0
3
1
Scarborough Athletic
1
1
Kendal Town

Wed 10 Sep 19:45

Padiham
3
5
Droylsden

Sat 13 Sep 15:00

Kendal Town
2
3
Mossley
New Mills
3
2
Padiham

Sat 20 Sep 15:00

1
3
Droylsden
3
4
Mossley
Kendal Town
4
1
New Mills
1
4
Northwich Victoria
1
1
Padiham
1
2
Bamber Bridge
Scarborough Athletic
2
0

Tue 23 Sep 19:45

Bamber Bridge
3
1
2
2
Kendal Town
Droylsden
0
2
3
3
Padiham
Mossley
2
1
Scarborough Athletic
5
0
New Mills
2
1
Northwich Victoria

Sat 27 Sep 15:00

Mossley
0
4
Kendal Town
Padiham
1
3
3
1
Northwich Victoria

Tue 30 Sep 19:45

Northwich Victoria
1
0
Bamber Bridge
Scarborough Athletic
1
2
Droylsden
October 2014

Wed 1 Oct 19:45

Sat 4 Oct 15:00

2
0
Mossley
1
0
Padiham
Droylsden
2
0
New Mills
0
2
Northwich Victoria
1
4
2
2
Kendal Town
3
0
Bamber Bridge
Scarborough Athletic
2
0

Tue 7 Oct 19:45

Bamber Bridge
3
3
2
0
New Mills
4
1
Scarborough Athletic

Wed 8 Oct 19:45

Padiham
2
2

Sat 11 Oct 15:00

4
3
New Mills
Mossley
4
2
Droylsden
Padiham
0
2
Northwich Victoria
Scarborough Athletic
2
0

Tue 14 Oct 19:45

Droylsden
4
1
Kendal Town
Northwich Victoria
2
0
0
1
Mossley

Wed 15 Oct 19:45

Sat 18 Oct 15:00

Scarborough Athletic
3
1

Sat 25 Oct 15:00

Bamber Bridge
3
2
Kendal Town
New Mills
3
3
Scarborough Athletic
Northwich Victoria
1
0
Padiham
3
1
2
2
Mossley

Tue 28 Oct 19:45

2
5
Northwich Victoria
Droylsden
5
1
Padiham
2
2
New Mills
November 2014

Sat 1 Nov 15:00

Droylsden
3
1
Kendal Town
6
0

Mon 3 Nov 19:45

3
0
Scarborough Athletic
New Mills
2
3
Droylsden

Tue 4 Nov 19:45

Bamber Bridge
3
1

Wed 5 Nov 19:45

Padiham
1
5
Kendal Town

Sat 8 Nov 15:00

Droylsden
2
0
Kendal Town
4
4
New Mills
Mossley
0
3
2
1
Padiham
Scarborough Athletic
1
2
Northwich Victoria
1
6
Bamber Bridge

Sat 15 Nov 15:00

Bamber Bridge
2
0
Droylsden
1
2
Kendal Town
3
0
Mossley
2
3
0
3
Scarborough Athletic
Northwich Victoria
3
0

Sat 22 Nov 15:00

3
1
Padiham
New Mills
1
2
Northwich Victoria
3
2
Kendal Town
1
2
Mossley
3
2
Droylsden

Tue 25 Nov 19:45

Sat 29 Nov 15:00

Bamber Bridge
2
1
New Mills
0
1
Mossley
2
1
Northwich Victoria
Kendal Town
0
3
Padiham
0
3
Scarborough Athletic
Droylsden
4
1
December 2014

Sat 6 Dec 15:00

Northwich Victoria
1
0
5
1
Padiham
5
3
Droylsden
Scarborough Athletic
2
1
Kendal Town

Tue 9 Dec 19:45

Sat 13 Dec 14:00

Sat 13 Dec 15:00

Bamber Bridge
1
2
Droylsden
5
3
1
2
Scarborough Athletic
Mossley
1
2
0
2
Northwich Victoria
5
1
Padiham

Tue 16 Dec 19:45

2
1
Kendal Town

Sat 20 Dec 15:00

2
1
Droylsden
Kendal Town
0
4
Northwich Victoria
2
2
Padiham
0
3
Scarborough Athletic
2
1
Mossley
0
3
Bamber Bridge

Fri 26 Dec 15:00

Bamber Bridge
2
1
3
0
Scarborough Athletic
2
3
Kendal Town
New Mills
1
3
Mossley
Northwich Victoria
3
0
Droylsden
Padiham
2
3

Sun 28 Dec 15:00

Kendal Town
6
0
January 2015

Thu 1 Jan 13:30

Thu 1 Jan 15:00

Droylsden
3
2
Mossley
3
2
Padiham
3
2
New Mills
2
2
Bamber Bridge
Scarborough Athletic
4
0
1
1
Northwich Victoria

Sat 3 Jan 13:30

Sat 3 Jan 15:00

1
1
Droylsden
Northwich Victoria
0
0
Mossley
1
0
Bamber Bridge
New Mills
2
1
1
0
Padiham
2
1
Kendal Town
Scarborough Athletic
1
0

Sat 10 Jan 15:00

Bamber Bridge
1
2
3
2
Droylsden
Kendal Town
3
2
Mossley
1
1
3
1
Scarborough Athletic
3
3
New Mills
2
1
Northwich Victoria

Sat 17 Jan 14:00

Sat 17 Jan 15:00

Droylsden
2
4
Mossley
Northwich Victoria
5
1
Padiham
Scarborough Athletic
2
4
New Mills
3
3

Sat 24 Jan 14:00

Sat 24 Jan 15:00

1
0
New Mills
Kendal Town
1
0
Droylsden
Mossley
3
0
2
3
Northwich Victoria

Mon 26 Jan 19:45

New Mills
1
2

Sat 31 Jan 14:30

2
3
Scarborough Athletic

Sat 31 Jan 15:00

Bamber Bridge
3
1
Padiham
4
0
New Mills
3
1
Kendal Town
February 2015

Sat 7 Feb 14:00

Sat 7 Feb 15:00

2
3
Bamber Bridge
Northwich Victoria
0
1
Scarborough Athletic
2
1
3
4
Droylsden

Tue 10 Feb 19:45

Wed 11 Feb 19:45

Padiham
1
3

Sat 14 Feb 14:30

1
1
Padiham

Sat 14 Feb 15:00

Bamber Bridge
2
0
Northwich Victoria
6
4
Kendal Town
Droylsden
1
2
Scarborough Athletic
Mossley
1
0
2
0
New Mills

Tue 17 Feb 19:45

Kendal Town
2
4

Wed 18 Feb 19:45

New Mills
0
3

Sat 21 Feb 15:00

0
1
Scarborough Athletic
0
1
Northwich Victoria
Droylsden
4
1
2
2
Bamber Bridge
Kendal Town
4
2
2
2
Mossley

Mon 23 Feb 19:45

Tue 24 Feb 19:45

Bamber Bridge
4
1

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

Kendal Town
2
2
2
1
Bamber Bridge
Northwich Victoria
2
0
1
3
Droylsden
Padiham
0
6
Scarborough Athletic
0
0
0
1
Mossley
March 2015

Tue 3 Mar 19:45

Mossley
0
1
Bamber Bridge

Sat 7 Mar 15:00

Bamber Bridge
0
0
Scarborough Athletic
Droylsden
0
0
Kendal Town
2
3
Mossley
3
1
Northwich Victoria
2
1
New Mills
Padiham
1
1

Tue 10 Mar 19:45

0
2
Bamber Bridge

Wed 11 Mar 19:45

Sat 14 Mar 15:00

New Mills
0
3
3
2
Mossley
3
2
Droylsden
0
1
Northwich Victoria
1
4
Bamber Bridge
Scarborough Athletic
2
0
3
0
Kendal Town

Tue 17 Mar 19:45

Bamber Bridge
4
2
Mossley
2
0
2
2
Scarborough Athletic
1
3
New Mills

Sat 21 Mar 15:00

Padiham
0
1
New Mills
Scarborough Athletic
1
2
Bamber Bridge

Mon 23 Mar 19:45

New Mills
1
5

Tue 24 Mar 19:45

Droylsden
0
0
Mossley
2
1
0
2
Northwich Victoria

Sat 28 Mar 15:00

4
1
New Mills
Droylsden
4
3
Bamber Bridge
Scarborough Athletic
1
3
3
1
Padiham

Tue 31 Mar 19:45

Northwich Victoria
0
1
April 2015

Sat 4 Apr 15:00

Bamber Bridge
3
1
3
1
Kendal Town
5
2
Droylsden
4
1
Mossley
Northwich Victoria
5
1
Padiham
1
3
2
2
Scarborough Athletic

Mon 6 Apr 15:00

1
1
Bamber Bridge
1
4
Padiham
Droylsden
0
2
Northwich Victoria
Kendal Town
0
0
Mossley
2
0
New Mills
Scarborough Athletic
1
2

Wed 8 Apr 19:45

New Mills
2
3

Sat 11 Apr 15:00

Bamber Bridge
2
1
3
1
Mossley
4
0
Droylsden
New Mills
2
0
Kendal Town
Northwich Victoria
2
3
Scarborough Athletic
Padiham
1
0

Mon 13 Apr 19:45

New Mills
1
4

Tue 14 Apr 19:45

1
1
Scarborough Athletic
Kendal Town
0
3
Northwich Victoria

Sat 18 Apr 15:00

2
3
Kendal Town
Mossley
4
1
New Mills
1
4
Bamber Bridge
Northwich Victoria
2
2
2
0
Droylsden
Scarborough Athletic
6
1
Padiham

Tue 21 Apr 19:45

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

0
2
Mossley
Bamber Bridge
3
1
2
2
Northwich Victoria
3
1
New Mills
Droylsden
4
2
Kendal Town
0
3
Scarborough Athletic
Padiham
4
0

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors