Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Clitheroe Football Club app

View

Match Reports

April 2019

Sat 13 Apr, 15:00, League
Thin fare

Thin fare

By Peter Ryan

By Chris Musson

Sat 6 Apr, 15:00, League
Clitheroe narrowly foiled

Clitheroe narrowly foiled

By Peter Ryan

By Chris Musson

March 2019

Sat 30 Mar, 15:00, League
Backward step

Backward step

By Peter Ryan

By Chris Musson

Sat 23 Mar, 15:00, League
Home win at last

Home win at last

By Peter Ryan

By Peter Ryan

Sat 9 Mar, 15:00, League
Home drought continues

Home drought continues

By Peter Ryan

By Chris Musson

Sat 2 Mar, 15:00, League
Hollow Performance

Hollow Performance

By Peter Ryan

By Chris Musson

February 2019

Sat 23 Feb, 15:00, League
Nothing to show for improved performance

Nothing to show for improved performance

By Peter Ryan

By Chris Musson

Tue 12 Feb, 19:45, League
Well Deserved Victory

Well Deserved Victory

By Peter Ryan

By Chris Musson

January 2019

Sat 26 Jan, 15:00, League
Agonising sucker punch

Agonising sucker punch

By Peter Ryan

By Chris Musson

Sat 19 Jan, 15:00, League
Heroic performance unrewarded

Heroic performance unrewarded

By Peter Ryan

By Chris Musson

Sat 5 Jan, 13:00, League
Blues show character

Blues show character

By Peter Ryan

By Chris Musson

Tue 1 Jan, 15:00, League
Three points snatched away at the death

Three points snatched away at the death

By Peter Ryan

By Chris Musson

December 2018

Wed 26 Dec, 15:00, League
Improved perfomance for no reward

Improved perfomance for no reward

By Peter Ryan

By Chris Musson

Sat 22 Dec, 15:00, League
Still waiting for Santa

Still waiting for Santa

By Peter Ryan

By Chris Musson

Sat 15 Dec, 15:00, League
Put to the sword

Put to the sword

By Peter Ryan

By Chris Musson

Sat 1 Dec, 15:00, League
Groundhog Day

Groundhog Day

By Peter Ryan

By Chris Musson

November 2018

Sat 24 Nov, 15:00, League
Missed chances punished

Missed chances punished

By Peter Ryan

By Chris Musson

Sat 17 Nov, 15:00, League
Clitheroe denied a point

Clitheroe denied a point

By Peter Ryan

By Chris Musson

Sat 10 Nov, 15:00, League
Clitheroe leave it late

Clitheroe leave it late

By Peter Ryan

By Chris Musson.

Tue 6 Nov, 19:45, Cup
REPORT | Southport 6 - 0 Clitheroe

REPORT | Southport 6 - 0 Clitheroe

By Peter Ryan

Southport cruise through.

Sat 3 Nov, 15:00, League
REPORT | Widnes 1 - 2 Clitheroe

REPORT | Widnes 1 - 2 Clitheroe

By Peter Ryan

Dreaming of Home

October 2018

Tue 30 Oct, 19:45, Cup
Penalties Decide

Penalties Decide

By Peter Ryan

By Chris Musson

Sat 27 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Ossett just shade it

Ossett just shade it

By Peter Ryan

By Chris Musson

Tue 23 Oct, 19:45, League
Early Fireworks at Shawbridge

Early Fireworks at Shawbridge

By Peter Ryan

By Chris Musson

Sat 20 Oct, 15:00, League
Clitheroe denied at the death

Clitheroe denied at the death

By Peter Ryan

By Chris Musson

Sat 13 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Clitheroe 3 - 2 Pontefract Colls

Clitheroe 3 - 2 Pontefract Colls

By Peter Ryan

Shawbridge come to life!

Sat 6 Oct, 15:00, League
Clitheroe 1 - 2 Trafford

Clitheroe 1 - 2 Trafford

By Michael Barker

Second-half comeback sees Clitheroe’s unbeaten run end

Tue 2 Oct, 19:45, League
Brave three points

Brave three points

By Peter Ryan

By Chris Musson

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 15:00, League
Fully deserved point

Fully deserved point

By Peter Ryan

By Chris Musson

Tue 25 Sep, 19:45, Cup
Clitheroe 3 - 0 Atherton LRFC

Clitheroe 3 - 0 Atherton LRFC

By Michael Barker

Blues advance into the second round, following a great performance.

Sat 15 Sep, 15:00, League
Clitheroe 0 - 2 Colwyn Bay

Clitheroe 0 - 2 Colwyn Bay

By Michael Barker

Blues play positively, despite defeat

Tue 11 Sep, 19:45, League
Clitheroe 3 - 5 Atherton Collieries

Clitheroe 3 - 5 Atherton Collieries

By Michael Barker

Blues defeated after second-half collapse

Sat 8 Sep, 15:00, Cup
Clitheroe 2 - 5 Mossley

Clitheroe 2 - 5 Mossley

By Michael Barker

The Blues crash out of the FA Cup

Sat 1 Sep, 15:00, League
Leek Town 1-2 Clitheroe 01-09-2018

Leek Town 1-2 Clitheroe 01-09-2018

By Peter Ryan

By Chris Musson

August 2018

Mon 27 Aug, 15:00, League
Clitheroe 1-3 Kendal Town

Clitheroe 1-3 Kendal Town

By Peter Ryan

By Chris Musson

Fixtures
Sat 20 Apr
h
Clitheroe Leek Town
League 15:00
Mon 22 Apr
a
Clitheroe Colne
League 15:00
Sat 27 Apr
h
Clitheroe Mossley
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors