Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Clitheroe Football Club app

View

Match Reports

October 2016

Sat 15 Oct, 15:00, League
Ossett Town 1 - 2 Clitheroe

Ossett Town 1 - 2 Clitheroe

2 years ago

By Michael Barker

After the mauling the previous week at the hands of Stocksbridge, it was gratifying to see normal service resumed away at Ossett Town, who had been the season's dark horses.

Sat 8 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Clitheroe 0 - 5 Stocksbridge Park Steels

Clitheroe 0 - 5 Stocksbridge Park Steels

2 years ago

By Peter Ryan

Clitheroe trounced in the FA Trophy

Sat 1 Oct, 15:00, League
Clitheroe 1-1 Radcliffe Borough

Clitheroe 1-1 Radcliffe Borough

2 years ago

By Peter Ryan

October begins with a draw for the Blues

September 2016

Tue 27 Sep, 19:45, League
Kendal Town 0 - 3 Clitheroe

Kendal Town 0 - 3 Clitheroe

2 years ago

By Peter Ryan

The Blues get their first away win of the season in emphatic style

Sat 24 Sep, 15:00, League
Colwyn Bay 3-2 Clitheroe

Colwyn Bay 3-2 Clitheroe

2 years ago

By Peter Ryan

By Roy Fearnhead

Tue 20 Sep, 19:45, League
Deadlock at Shawbridge

Deadlock at Shawbridge

2 years ago

By Peter Ryan

By Andy Hammond

Sat 17 Sep, 15:00, League
Clitheroe 3 - 2 Droylsden

Clitheroe 3 - 2 Droylsden

2 years ago

By Peter Ryan

Back on song in front of goal

Sat 10 Sep, 15:00, League
Tadcaster Albion 1 - 0 Clitheroe

Tadcaster Albion 1 - 0 Clitheroe

2 years ago

By Peter Ryan

All the plaudits but none of the points

Sat 3 Sep, 15:00, League
Clitheroe 1 - 2 Prescot Cables

Clitheroe 1 - 2 Prescot Cables

2 years ago

By Michael Barker

With rain lashing down throughout the entire match, the quality of football produced was a credit to both teams.

August 2016

Mon 29 Aug, 15:00, League
Clitheroe 4 - 0 Ramsbottom United

Clitheroe 4 - 0 Ramsbottom United

2 years ago

By Peter Ryan

No Bank Holiday blues for a bumper crowd at Shawbridge

Sat 27 Aug, 15:00, League
Brighouse Town 2 - 1 Clitheroe

Brighouse Town 2 - 1 Clitheroe

2 years ago

By Peter Ryan

Clitheroe left Yorkshire ruing their bad lack as three points slipped through their grasp in the last six minutes of a game between two good footballing sides.

Tue 16 Aug, 19:45, League
Clitheroe 3 - 0 Scarborough Ath.

Clitheroe 3 - 0 Scarborough Ath.

2 years ago

By Michael Barker

Clitheroe cruise to a stylish, comfortable victory in their first home match

Sat 13 Aug, 15:00, League
Ossett Albion 2 - 2 Clitheroe FC

Ossett Albion 2 - 2 Clitheroe FC

2 years ago

By Michael Barker

Haworth's first game in charge ends with a solid away draw.

Fixtures
Sat 20 Oct
h
Clitheroe Newcastle Town
League 15:00
Tue 23 Oct
h
Clitheroe Droylsden
League 19:45
Sat 27 Oct
a
Clitheroe Ossett United
Cup 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors