Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Clitheroe Football Club

View

Match Reports

April 2013

Sat 6 Apr, 15:00, League
Skelmersdale United 3-0 Clitheroe

Skelmersdale United 3-0 Clitheroe

4 years ago

By Ross McLean

By Ross McLean

March 2013

Sat 16 Mar, 15:00, League
Clitheroe 2-1 Cammell Laird

Clitheroe 2-1 Cammell Laird

4 years ago

By Ross McLean

By Chris Musson

Sat 2 Mar, 15:00, League
Wakefield 0-3 Clitheroe

Wakefield 0-3 Clitheroe

4 years ago

By Ross McLean

By Chris Musson

February 2013

Tue 26 Feb, 19:45, League
Clitheroe 1-0 Mossley

Clitheroe 1-0 Mossley

4 years ago

By Ross McLean

By Chris Musson

Sat 16 Feb, 15:00, League
Clitheroe 2-2 Salford City

Clitheroe 2-2 Salford City

4 years ago

By Ross McLean

By Chris Musson

December 2012

Sat 15 Dec, 15:00, League
Clitheroe 3-1 Garforth Town

Clitheroe 3-1 Garforth Town

5 years ago

By Ross McLean

Blues back on track

November 2012

Sat 24 Nov, 15:00, League
Clitheroe 2-0 Prescot Cables

Clitheroe 2-0 Prescot Cables

5 years ago

By Ross McLean

Three More Points!

October 2012

Sat 13 Oct, 15:00, League
Farsley 3-0 Clitheroe

Farsley 3-0 Clitheroe

5 years ago

By Ross McLean

Blues lose unbeaten league record by Chris Musson

August 2012

Tue 21 Aug, 19:45, League
Clitheroe 3-3 Harrogate Railway Athletic

Clitheroe 3-3 Harrogate Railway Athletic

5 years ago

By Ross McLean

Skipper to the rescue in late penalty drama

Sat 18 Aug, 15:00, League
Garforth Town 0-2 Clitheroe

Garforth Town 0-2 Clitheroe

5 years ago

By Ross McLean

Blues secure opening day win

Fixtures
Sat 16 Dec
a
Clitheroe Droylsden
League 15:00
Sat 23 Dec
h
Clitheroe Glossop North End
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors