Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Clitheroe Football Club

View

Match Reports

April 2014

Mon 21 Apr, 15:00, League
Clitheroe lose out in end of season derby clash

Clitheroe lose out in end of season derby clash

3 years ago

By Shane Hudson

Clitheroe slumped to a fifth consecutive defeat away to Padiham as the Blues’ 2013/14 season came to an end.

Sat 19 Apr, 15:00, League
Champions Curzon collect all 3 points at Shawbridge

Champions Curzon collect all 3 points at Shawbridge

3 years ago

By Shane Hudson

Curzon Ashton came to town this weekend and showed why they are league champions in a 3-0 win over Clitheroe at Shawbridge.

Sat 12 Apr, 15:07, League
Bamber Bridge 2 Clitheroe 0

Bamber Bridge 2 Clitheroe 0

3 years ago

By Chris Musson

Improved performance but another away blank

Sat 5 Apr, 15:00, League
Warrington Town 3-0 Clitheroe

Warrington Town 3-0 Clitheroe

3 years ago

By Shane Hudson

Clitheroe suffered a 3-0 loss away to Warrington Town this weekend in a game where the 13 place difference in the league really showed.

March 2014

Sat 29 Mar, 15:00, League
Clitheroe undone by late winner

Clitheroe undone by late winner

3 years ago

By Shane Hudson

Clitheroe’s unwanted poor away form continues to hang over the club following an 87th minute Simon Carden winner for third bottom Radcliffe Borough.

Sat 15 Mar, 15:00, League
Ossett Town 2 Clitheroe 0

Ossett Town 2 Clitheroe 0

3 years ago

By Chris Musson

Three points gone with the wind

Sat 8 Mar, 15:00, League
Clitheroe 4 Burscough 2

Clitheroe 4 Burscough 2

3 years ago

By Chris Musson

Clitheroe win all action game

Sat 1 Mar, 15:00, League
Northwich Victoria 3 Clitheroe 0

Northwich Victoria 3 Clitheroe 0

3 years ago

By Chris Musson

Dismal away form continues

February 2014

Tue 25 Feb, 19:45, League
Clitheroe 3 New Mills 2

Clitheroe 3 New Mills 2

3 years ago

By Chris Musson

McLean leads the way

January 2014

Sat 25 Jan, 15:00, League
Clitheroe 2 Ramsbottom United 4

Clitheroe 2 Ramsbottom United 4

3 years ago

By Chris Musson

Ramsbottom ultimately prove too strong

Sat 18 Jan, 15:00, League
Harrogate RA 3 Clitheroe 2

Harrogate RA 3 Clitheroe 2

3 years ago

By Chris Musson

Unlucky Blues go home empty handed

Sat 11 Jan, 15:00, League
Clitheroe 0 Ossett Albion 2

Clitheroe 0 Ossett Albion 2

3 years ago

By Chris Musson

One to forget

Sat 4 Jan, 15:00, League
Darlington 6 Clitheroe 0

Darlington 6 Clitheroe 0

4 years ago

By Chris Musson

Away day blues continue

December 2013

Sat 28 Dec, 15:00, League
Clitheroe 1 Warrington Town 0

Clitheroe 1 Warrington Town 0

4 years ago

By Chris Musson

Blues blow away league leaders

Thu 26 Dec, 15:00, League
Clitheroe 2 Padiham 3

Clitheroe 2 Padiham 3

4 years ago

By Chris Musson

Boxing Day blues

Sat 21 Dec, 15:00, League
Cammell Laird 1 Clitheroe 0

Cammell Laird 1 Clitheroe 0

4 years ago

By Chris Musson

Away day blues continue

Sat 14 Dec, 15:00, League
Clitheroe 2 Salford City 2

Clitheroe 2 Salford City 2

4 years ago

By Chris Musson

Last minute heartbreak for Blues

Sat 7 Dec, 15:00, League
Farsley 4 Clitheroe 1

Farsley 4 Clitheroe 1

4 years ago

By Chris Musson

Away day blues

November 2013

Sat 30 Nov, 15:00, League
Prescot Cables 2 Clitheroe 2

Prescot Cables 2 Clitheroe 2

4 years ago

By Chris Musson

Clitheroe let lead slip

Tue 26 Nov, 19:45, League
Ramsbottom United 4 Clitheroe 1

Ramsbottom United 4 Clitheroe 1

4 years ago

By Chris Musson

Local derby defeat

Sat 23 Nov, 15:00, League
Clitheroe 4 Radcliffe Borough 0

Clitheroe 4 Radcliffe Borough 0

4 years ago

By Chris Musson

Blues on fire

Sat 16 Nov, 15:00, League
Breathless finish

Breathless finish

4 years ago

By Chris Musson

Tremendous comeback

Tue 12 Nov, 19:45, Cup
No cup glory this season

No cup glory this season

4 years ago

By Chris Musson

Makeshift side no match for Radcliffe

Sat 9 Nov, 15:00, League
Clitheroe 3 Ossett Town 2

Clitheroe 3 Ossett Town 2

4 years ago

By Chris Musson

Good form continues

Tue 5 Nov, 19:45, League
Jones rolls back the years

Jones rolls back the years

4 years ago

By Chris Musson

Lancaster match report

October 2013

Tue 29 Oct, 19:45, League
Clitheroe 3-1 Mossley

Clitheroe 3-1 Mossley

4 years ago

By Peter Ryan

By Chris Musson

Sat 26 Oct, 15:00, League
New Mills 2-1 Clitheroe

New Mills 2-1 Clitheroe

4 years ago

By Peter Ryan

Report by Chris Musson

Tue 22 Oct, 19:45, League
Clitheroe 2-0 Northwich Victoria

Clitheroe 2-0 Northwich Victoria

4 years ago

By Peter Ryan

Report by Chris Musson

Tue 15 Oct, 19:45, Cup
Sat 5 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Clitheroe 3 Radcliffe Borough 3

Clitheroe 3 Radcliffe Borough 3

4 years ago

By Peter Ryan

Radcliffe come back to force replay

September 2013

Sat 28 Sep, 15:00, League
Kendal Town 2-0 Clitheroe

Kendal Town 2-0 Clitheroe

4 years ago

By Peter Ryan

Blues fall short against high-flying Mintcakes

Tue 24 Sep, 19:45, League
Clitheroe 2-2 Lancaster City

Clitheroe 2-2 Lancaster City

4 years ago

By Peter Ryan

Report by Chris Musson

Sat 21 Sep, 15:00, League
Ossett Albion 1-2 Clitheroe

Ossett Albion 1-2 Clitheroe

4 years ago

By Peter Ryan

Report By Chris Musson

Sat 14 Sep, 15:00, League
Clitheroe 1-2 Wakefield

Clitheroe 1-2 Wakefield

4 years ago

By Peter Ryan

Report by Chris Musson

Tue 10 Sep, 19:45, League
Mossley 1-1 Clitheroe

Mossley 1-1 Clitheroe

4 years ago

By Peter Ryan

Report by Chris Musson

Fixtures
Sat 23 Dec
h
Clitheroe Glossop North End
League 15:00
Tue 26 Dec
a
Clitheroe Colne
League 15:00
Sat 30 Dec
a
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors