Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Clitheroe Football Club

View

Match Reports

April 2017

Sat 22 Apr, 15:00, League
Clitheroe 3 - 1 Brighouse Town

Clitheroe 3 - 1 Brighouse Town

7 months ago

By Peter Ryan

Clitheroe finish the season in style

Mon 17 Apr, 15:00, League
Colne 2-1 Clitheroe

Colne 2-1 Clitheroe

8 months ago

By Peter Ryan

Dignity in defeat by Chris Musson

Sat 15 Apr, 15:00, League
Clitheroe 2-0 Ossett Albion

Clitheroe 2-0 Ossett Albion

8 months ago

By Peter Ryan

Destiny loom - by Chris Musson

Tue 11 Apr, 19:45, League
Clitheroe 3-1 Bamber Bridge 11-04-2017

Clitheroe 3-1 Bamber Bridge 11-04-2017

8 months ago

By Peter Ryan

Clitheroe cruise to victory - by Chris Musson

Sat 8 Apr, 15:00, League
Hyde United 4-4 Clitheroe 08-04-2017

Hyde United 4-4 Clitheroe 08-04-2017

8 months ago

By Peter Ryan

Never say die spirit - by Chris Musson

Tue 4 Apr, 19:45, Cup
Grantham Town 2 - 1 Clitheroe

Grantham Town 2 - 1 Clitheroe

8 months ago

By Peter Ryan

Clitheroe go down fighting

Sat 1 Apr, 15:00, League
Goole AFC 0-1 Clitheroe

Goole AFC 0-1 Clitheroe

8 months ago

By Peter Ryan

Hard nut to crack - by Andy Hammond

March 2017

Sat 25 Mar, 15:00, League
Clitheroe 2-1 Mossley

Clitheroe 2-1 Mossley

8 months ago

By Peter Ryan

Blues win but not a classic- By Chris Musson

Tue 21 Mar, 19:45, League
Farsley Celtic 2 - 4 Clitheroe

Farsley Celtic 2 - 4 Clitheroe

9 months ago

By Michael Barker

Blue flag flying high in Yorkshire

Wed 15 Mar, 19:45, Cup
Radcliffe Borough 2-1 Clitheroe

Radcliffe Borough 2-1 Clitheroe

9 months ago

By Peter Ryan

Semi final heartbreak for the Blues. By Chris Musson

Sat 11 Mar, 15:00, League
Mossley  2 - 1 Clitheroe

Mossley 2 - 1 Clitheroe

9 months ago

By Peter Ryan

Play off push stalls

Tue 7 Mar, 19:45, Cup
Clitheroe 3 - 2 Scarborough Athletic

Clitheroe 3 - 2 Scarborough Athletic

9 months ago

By Peter Ryan

Cup joy for the Blues

Sat 4 Mar, 15:00, League
Glossop North End 1-0 Clitheroe

Glossop North End 1-0 Clitheroe

9 months ago

By Peter Ryan

Blue Saturday - by Chris Musson

February 2017

Tue 21 Feb, 19:45, League
Ramsbottom United 3 - 4 Clitheroe

Ramsbottom United 3 - 4 Clitheroe

9 months ago

By Michael Barker

Singing in the rain for the Blues

Sat 18 Feb, 15:00, League
Clitheroe 1-3 Farsley Celtic

Clitheroe 1-3 Farsley Celtic

10 months ago

By Peter Ryan

Tough day at the office for the Blues! By Chris Musson

Tue 14 Feb, 19:45, Cup
Clitheroe 3 - 2 Trafford

Clitheroe 3 - 2 Trafford

10 months ago

By Peter Ryan

Quarter finals, here we come! By Chris Musson

Sat 11 Feb, 15:00, League
Radcliffe Borough 0 - 1 Clitheroe

Radcliffe Borough 0 - 1 Clitheroe

10 months ago

By Peter Ryan

Blues graft out three points

Sat 4 Feb, 15:00, League
Clitheroe 0-3 Ossett Town

Clitheroe 0-3 Ossett Town

10 months ago

By Peter Ryan

Terrific run comes to an end - By Chris Musson

January 2017

Tue 31 Jan, 19:45, League
Lancaster City 0 - 0 Clitheroe

Lancaster City 0 - 0 Clitheroe

10 months ago

By Peter Ryan

Gritty Stalemate for the Blues

Sat 28 Jan, 15:00, League
Trafford 2 - 2 Clitheroe

Trafford 2 - 2 Clitheroe

10 months ago

By Peter Ryan

Chalk and cheese

Sat 21 Jan, 15:00, League
Clitheroe 0 - 0 Kendal Town

Clitheroe 0 - 0 Kendal Town

11 months ago

By Peter Ryan

Close but no cigar for the Blues

Tue 10 Jan, 19:45, Cup
Workington 0 - 2 Clitheroe

Workington 0 - 2 Clitheroe

11 months ago

By Peter Ryan

Clitheroe make light work of heavy pitch

Sat 7 Jan, 15:00, League
Clitheroe 2-1 Hyde United

Clitheroe 2-1 Hyde United

11 months ago

By Peter Ryan

Not subdued with the Shawbridge fog-By Chris Musson

December 2016

Mon 26 Dec, 15:00, League
Clitheroe 2 - 2 Colne

Clitheroe 2 - 2 Colne

11 months ago

By Peter Ryan

Tremendously entertaining game at Shawbridge

Tue 20 Dec, 19:45, Cup
Clitheroe 2 - 1 AFC Fylde

Clitheroe 2 - 1 AFC Fylde

1 year ago

By Peter Ryan

Quarter-final cup win against AFC Fylde

Sat 17 Dec, 15:00, League
Clitheroe 1 - 0 Colwyn bay

Clitheroe 1 - 0 Colwyn bay

1 year ago

By Peter Ryan

Clitheroe extend unbeaten run with hard fought victory

Sat 10 Dec, 15:00, League
Droylsden 1-2 Clitheroe 10-12-2016

Droylsden 1-2 Clitheroe 10-12-2016

1 year ago

By Peter Ryan

Victory at Droylsden takes us to 5th. By Chris Musson

Tue 6 Dec, 19:45, League
Burscough 0 - 1 Clitheroe

Burscough 0 - 1 Clitheroe

1 year ago

By Peter Ryan

Three points despite the elements.

Sat 3 Dec, 15:00, League
Clitheroe 3 - 1 Tadcaster Albion

Clitheroe 3 - 1 Tadcaster Albion

1 year ago

By Peter Ryan

Sweet home win keeps run going.

November 2016

Sat 19 Nov, 15:00, League
Clitheroe 2 - 0 Goole AFC

Clitheroe 2 - 0 Goole AFC

1 year ago

By Peter Ryan

Clitheroe beat the weather and take the three points.

Tue 15 Nov, 19:45, Cup
Kendal Town 0 - 2 Clitheroe

Kendal Town 0 - 2 Clitheroe

1 year ago

By Peter Ryan

Fans rewarded for long journey

Sat 12 Nov, 15:00, League
Prescot Cables 2 - 2 Clitheroe

Prescot Cables 2 - 2 Clitheroe

1 year ago

By Peter Ryan

Real character in the side to fight back from two goals down.

Tue 8 Nov, 19:45, Cup
AFC Blackpool 2 - 4 Clitheroe

AFC Blackpool 2 - 4 Clitheroe

1 year ago

By Peter Ryan

The Blues were winning in the rain

Sat 5 Nov, 15:00, League
Clitheroe 2 - 3 Glossop North End

Clitheroe 2 - 3 Glossop North End

1 year ago

By Peter Ryan

Clitheroe sunk by two late goals

Tue 1 Nov, 19:45, League
Clitheroe 1 - 2 Lancaster City

Clitheroe 1 - 2 Lancaster City

1 year ago

By Peter Ryan

Last gasp winner for Lancaster City

Fixtures
Sat 23 Dec
h
Clitheroe Glossop North End
League 15:00
Tue 26 Dec
a
Clitheroe Colne
League 15:00
Sat 30 Dec
a
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors