Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Clitheroe Football Club app

View

Match Reports

April 2018

Sat 28 Apr, 15:00, League
Clitheroe 2-2 Skelmersdale United 28-04-2018

Clitheroe 2-2 Skelmersdale United 28-04-2018

6 months ago

By Peter Ryan

By Chris Musson

Thu 26 Apr, 19:45, League
Season winds down

Season winds down

6 months ago

By Peter Ryan

By Chris Musson

Mon 23 Apr, 19:45, Cup
Chorley 3 - 2 Clitheroe

Chorley 3 - 2 Clitheroe

6 months ago

By Michael Barker

Cup final heartbreak as Clitheroe crash out to Chorley

Sat 21 Apr, 15:00, League
Colwyn Bay 5 - 1 Clitheroe

Colwyn Bay 5 - 1 Clitheroe

6 months ago

By Michael Barker

Miserable day at the office as Seagulls fly to victory

Mon 16 Apr, 19:45, League
Brighouse Town 2 - 0 Clitheroe

Brighouse Town 2 - 0 Clitheroe

7 months ago

By Michael Barker

Brighouse all but confirm their survival over the Blues

Sat 14 Apr, 15:00, League
Clitheroe 1 - 2 Goole AFC

Clitheroe 1 - 2 Goole AFC

7 months ago

By Michael Barker

Blues fall as the run continues

Tue 10 Apr, 19:45, League
New formation almost does trick

New formation almost does trick

7 months ago

By Peter Ryan

By Chris Musson

Sat 7 Apr, 15:00, League
Local derby fails to spark

Local derby fails to spark

7 months ago

By Peter Ryan

By Chris Musson

March 2018

Sat 17 Mar, 15:00, League
Ice Station Albion

Ice Station Albion

8 months ago

By Peter Ryan

By Chris Musson

Tue 20 Mar, 19:45, League
Clitheroe 1 - 1 Trafford

Clitheroe 1 - 1 Trafford

7 months ago

By Peter Ryan

Egan Shines as Blues miss chance to go sixth

Tue 13 Mar, 19:45, League
Mossley 1 - 3 Clitheroe

Mossley 1 - 3 Clitheroe

8 months ago

By Michael Barker

Blues fight back in physical contest

Sat 10 Mar, 15:00, League
Clitheroe 3 - 2 Brighouse Town

Clitheroe 3 - 2 Brighouse Town

8 months ago

By Peter Ryan

The home straight starts here!

February 2018

Wed 21 Feb, 19:45, Cup
The Blues head for the Macron again!

The Blues head for the Macron again!

8 months ago

By Peter Ryan

By Chris Musson

Sat 17 Feb, 15:00, League
Clitheroe 0 - 1 South Shields

Clitheroe 0 - 1 South Shields

8 months ago

By Michael Barker

Mariners shield off Blues

Sat 3 Feb, 15:00, League
Plastic not fantastic

Plastic not fantastic

9 months ago

By Peter Ryan

By Chris Musson

January 2018

Sat 27 Jan, 15:00, League
Clitheroe 0 - 1 Tadcaster Albion

Clitheroe 0 - 1 Tadcaster Albion

9 months ago

By Peter Ryan

Blues fall short to Brewers

Tue 23 Jan, 19:45, League
Droylsden 0 - 3 Clitheroe

Droylsden 0 - 3 Clitheroe

9 months ago

By Peter Ryan

Rampant Blues cruise back winning ways

Sat 20 Jan, 15:00, League
Ossett Town 2 - 2 Clitheroe

Ossett Town 2 - 2 Clitheroe

9 months ago

By Peter Ryan

Clitheroe denied at the death

Sat 13 Jan, 15:00, League
Clitheroe 1 - 3 Prescot Cables

Clitheroe 1 - 3 Prescot Cables

10 months ago

By Peter Ryan

Blues fall short in fiery encounter at Shawbridge

Sat 6 Jan, 15:00, League
Atherton Collieries 2 - 5 Clitheroe

Atherton Collieries 2 - 5 Clitheroe

10 months ago

By Peter Ryan

Blues looked dangerous every time they attacked

Mon 1 Jan, 15:00, League
Clitheroe 3 - 0 Kendal

Clitheroe 3 - 0 Kendal

10 months ago

By Peter Ryan

Clitheroe start 2018 with three points.

December 2017

Sat 30 Dec, 15:00, League
Seadogs have upper hand

Seadogs have upper hand

10 months ago

By Peter Ryan

By Chris Musson

Tue 26 Dec, 15:00, League
Colne 0-6 Clitheroe 26-12-17

Colne 0-6 Clitheroe 26-12-17

10 months ago

By Peter Ryan

By Chris Musson

Sat 23 Dec, 15:00, League
Six wins on the bounce

Six wins on the bounce

10 months ago

By Peter Ryan

By Chris Musson

Tue 5 Dec, 19:45, Cup
Clitheroe 4 - 0 Radcliffe Borough

Clitheroe 4 - 0 Radcliffe Borough

11 months ago

By Michael Barker

Byrnes shines in goals galore at Shawbridge

Sat 2 Dec, 15:00, League
Radcliffe Borough 1 - 2 Clitheroe

Radcliffe Borough 1 - 2 Clitheroe

11 months ago

By Michael Barker

The Blues fire a second-half comeback to win 2-1 at the NeuVue Stadium

November 2017

Sat 25 Nov, 15:00, League
Brady back with a bang

Brady back with a bang

11 months ago

By Peter Ryan

By Chris Musson

Sat 18 Nov, 15:00, League
Clitheroe 2 - 0 Hyde United

Clitheroe 2 - 0 Hyde United

11 months ago

By Michael Barker

Hyde’s unbeaten run ended

Tue 14 Nov, 19:45, Cup
Ashton Athletic 0-3 Clitheroe 14-11-2017

Ashton Athletic 0-3 Clitheroe 14-11-2017

1 year ago

By Peter Ryan

By Chris Musson

Sat 11 Nov, 15:00, League
Top effort in vain

Top effort in vain

1 year ago

By Peter Ryan

By Chris Musson

Sat 4 Nov, 15:00, League
Clitheroe 2 - 2 Ossett Town

Clitheroe 2 - 2 Ossett Town

1 year ago

By Peter Ryan

Injury time heartbreak for Blues

October 2017

Sat 28 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Altrincham 3 - 0 Clitheroe

Altrincham 3 - 0 Clitheroe

1 year ago

By Peter Ryan

Clitheroe give a good account of themselves at the home of the original non league giants

Sat 21 Oct, 15:00, League
Prescot Cables 3 - 2 Clitheroe

Prescot Cables 3 - 2 Clitheroe

1 year ago

By Peter Ryan

Clitheroe's hopes blown away

Sat 14 Oct, 15:00, League
Clitheroe 1 - 0 Atherton Collieries

Clitheroe 1 - 0 Atherton Collieries

1 year ago

By Peter Ryan

Stole it at the death

Sat 7 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Clitheroe 3 - 0 Colne

Clitheroe 3 - 0 Colne

1 year ago

By Peter Ryan

Impressive start to FA Trophy campaign

Fixtures
Sat 17 Nov
a
Clitheroe Runcorn Linnets
League 15:00
Sat 24 Nov
a
Clitheroe Prescot Cables
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors