Next Home Game
Saturday 1st October '16
Clitheroe v Radcliffe Borough

Clitheroe FC is a trading name of Clitheroe Football Club Limited co reg no 8063160 a company limited by guarantee.
Clitheroe vs
League
h
Radcliffe Borough
1 - 1
D
  • Food Sponsor

    FFF
  • Sponsor Partner

    SJ Law
  • Main Sponsor

    M&C Risk Solutions LTD
  • Youth Team Sponsor

    Barratt homes
  • Programme Sponsor

    Ultraframe
  • Sponsor Partner

    Bowker Ribble Valley
  • Tricad

    TriCAD
  • Official Kit Supplier

    Official Kit Supplier
 

Recent activity

Photo Album
46 minutes ago
Club News
Haworth and Roberts bring in some new faces
22 hours ago
Club News
Week 14 Winners
1 day ago
Match Centre
The Blues get their first away win of the season in emphatic style
3 days ago
Photo Album
4 days ago
Photo Album
4 days ago
Match Centre
By Roy Fearnhead
6 days ago
Match Centre
Cup
6 days ago
Photo Album
6 days ago
Match Centre
Cup
1 week ago
 
 
Sun 2 Oct
h
Clitheroe Youth Horwich St Marys
Cup 11:00
Mon 3 Oct
a
Clitheroe Youth Darlington Youth
Cup 19:00
Sat 8 Oct
h
Cup 15:00
Sat 15 Oct
a
Clitheroe Ossett Town
League 15:00
Sat 1 Oct
h
Clitheroe Radcliffe Borough
League 1 – 1
D
Tue 27 Sep
a
Clitheroe Kendal Town
League 0 – 3
W
Sun 25 Sep
a
Clitheroe Youth Ribbleton
Cup 0 – 4
W
Sat 24 Sep
a
Clitheroe Colwyn Bay
League 3 – 2
L
Wed 21 Sep
h
Clitheroe Youth Chorley Youth
Cup 1 – 0
W
Tue 20 Sep
h
Clitheroe Burscough
League 0 – 0
D
Sat 17 Sep
h
Clitheroe Droylsden
League 3 – 2
W
# Team Pl Pts
7. Colwyn Bay 10 16
8. Glossop North End 10 16
9. Clitheroe 11 15
10. Ossett Town 9 15
11. Scarborough Athletic 11 15
12. Trafford 9 14
13. Colne 9 12
 
Facebook
Did you know your club has an app?

The latest from your club anytime, anywhere.

Affiliations

Club sponsors