Next Home Game
Saturday 1st October '16
Clitheroe v Radcliffe Borough

Clitheroe FC is a trading name of Clitheroe Football Club Limited co reg no 8063160 a company limited by guarantee.
Match Report »

Last Tuesday

Clitheroe vs
League
a
Kendal Town
0 - 3
W
  • Food Sponsor

    FFF
  • Sponsor Partner

    SJ Law
  • Main Sponsor

    M&C Risk Solutions LTD
  • Youth Team Sponsor

    Barratt homes
  • Programme Sponsor

    Ultraframe
  • Sponsor Partner

    Bowker Ribble Valley
  • Tricad

    TriCAD
  • Official Kit Supplier

    Official Kit Supplier
 

Recent activity

Promoted items

Match Centre
The Blues get their first away win of the season in emphatic style
1 day ago
Photo Album
2 days ago
Photo Album
2 days ago
Match Centre
By Roy Fearnhead
4 days ago
Match Centre
Cup
4 days ago
Photo Album
5 days ago
Club News
Week 13 Winners
6 days ago
Match Centre
Cup
1 week ago
Match Centre
Back on song in front of goal
1 week ago
Photo Album
1 week ago
 
 
Sat 1 Oct
h
Clitheroe Radcliffe Borough
League 15:00
Sun 2 Oct
h
Clitheroe Youth Horwich St Marys
Cup 11:00
Mon 3 Oct
a
Clitheroe Youth Darlington Youth
Cup 19:00
Sat 8 Oct
h
Cup 15:00
Advertisement
Tue 27 Sep
a
Clitheroe Kendal Town
League 0 – 3
W
Sun 25 Sep
a
Clitheroe Youth Ribbleton
Cup 0 – 4
W
Sat 24 Sep
a
Clitheroe Colwyn Bay
League 3 – 2
L
Wed 21 Sep
h
Clitheroe Youth Chorley Youth
Cup 1 – 0
W
Tue 20 Sep
h
Clitheroe Burscough
League 0 – 0
D
Sat 17 Sep
h
Clitheroe Droylsden
League 3 – 2
W
# Team Pl Pts
1. Brighouse Town 8 21
2. Farsley Celtic 8 19
3. Bamber Bridge 9 17
4. Lancaster City 8 16
5. Colwyn Bay 9 16
6. Tadcaster Albion 8 16
7. Clitheroe 10 14
 
Facebook
Did you know your club has an app?

The latest from your club anytime, anywhere.

Affiliations

Club sponsors